• For results of our Annual Auction see the Water Auction page

  • Lower Murrumbidgee Zone 1, 2 & 3 Groundwater in demand post-Auction
        

  • Record prices for Murrumbidgee General & High Security at last Friday's Water Auction

  • Murrumbidgee Carryover Space WANTED
     

  • Murrumbidgee River trading closes Thursday May 31st

Water Partners

Talk to the Wilks Water team or your trusted local agent

The team at Wilks Water has built a network of water partners, with extensive local knowledge, strategically located throughout the Murray Darling Basin. This gives our clients access to the best in the business throughout NSW, Victoria and South Australia.

Alex Koenig

Wilks Water - Griffith

0447 473 755

griffith@wilkswater.com.au

Peter Overs

Water Broker - Griffith

0429 438 811

poovers50@bigpond.com

Neville Allen

Stock & Station Agencies - Leeton

0427 533 539

0269 533 534

Charlie Rovere

Ray White Griffith

0427 646 077

0269 694 000

charlie.rovere@raywhite.com

Anthony Nehme

Yenda Producers Spencer & Bennett

0427 566 659

0269 613 300

anehme@yendaprods.com.au

Rodney Zuccato

Ray White Griffith

0429 985 281

0269 694 000

rodney.zuccato@raywhite.com

Yenda Prods Co-Op Society Ltd

Offices

Yenda - 0269 613 300

Leeton - 0269 539 000

Griffith - 0269 668 900

Fruit and Case - 0269 681 268

Joe Amato

Ray White Griffith

0418 696 507

0269 694 000

joseph.amato@raywhite.com

Ian Macleod

Ian Macleod Agencies - Hay

0407 481 037

0269 933 480

ian@realestatehay.com